Recommandés :
- Jeux gratuits
- Nos autres sites

Publicités :

Correction/lettre de motivation

Cours gratuits > Forum > Thèmes généraux, jeux || En bas

[POSTER UNE NOUVELLE REPONSE] [Suivre ce sujet]

Correction/lettre de motivation
Message de syn posté le 02-04-2017 à 14:26:16 (S | E | F)
Bonjour
je dois écrire une lettre de motivation en anglais pour entrer dans une université. Pouvez-vous m'aider à la corriger s'il vous plait ? Je vous en serais très reconnaissante. Il m'a été demandé de faire une traduction de ma lettre en français mais je n'ai pas assez de caractères disponibles pour écrire la version française.
Merci d'avance.

Dear Sir or Madam,

With this letter, I would like to express my interest in joining the LLCER English Specialization and modern literature double degree.
I am currently in my final year at [Name of my school] highschool at [name of the city] preparing my scientific baccalaureat with the option specilizing in engineer science. While I was learning English level, Chinese level and Japanese level I found myself a real passion for those langages, their complexities and the richness of their culture. The origins of the words, the variety in grammar and all the expressions diversity awake my curiosity. I have a particular fondness in british English by its finess and elegance. I adore the variation of the English such as the accent, the spelling or the vocabulary, witch have been built around all the English-speaking country.